CRSG upgrades 6 towns to Urban Cities


Government House Press|3 April 2017 
The Cross River State executive council has approved the selection of Service Providers for the construction of East West Road in Boki by direct labour.
 In the same vein, the state government has endorsed the upgrade of 6 towns in  the 3 Senatorial district to urban cities.
The Local government  areas are Yala,Obanlikwu,Boki,Abi,Akampa and Odukpani.
According to the state commissioner for information, Mrs Rosemary  Archibong, who disclosed the recent approval  also revealed that the state government has awarded contract for the Calabar smart city to Gold spot group Ltd.
NegroidHaven… Truth in view of Africa's liberty!