Ayade to Otu: Cross River constitute transition committee

Reading Time: < 1 minute

The long-awaited transition committee has been officially constituted and the list released to the public.

According to the list, Etinyin Asuquo Ekpenyong OON is Chairman; Ntufam Fidelis Ugbo, Secretary with Senator John Owan Enoh as member amongst others.

See also attached are the official Inaugural Committee members as well as other committees.

29th May 2023 is the date for swearing in of the new administration of the state.