Speaker of 10th C’River State House of Assembly announces 12 appointments

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Speaker, Cross River State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Elvert Ayambem, has approved the following appointees in the office of the Hon. Speaker.


1. Ndoma, Anekan Neku | Chief of Staff

2. Enya, Simon Paulinus | Chief Protocol

3. Bassey, Bassey Nton |Deputy Chief Protocol

4. Matthew Okache | Chief Press Secretary/Speech Writer

5. Eku, Augustine Nkom| Media Assistant

6. Elvis Bissong | Special Assistant I

7. Kejuo Chistian Ayambim | Special Assistent II

8. Kelly Ndoma | Speciai Assistant III

9. Edibi Okim | Special Adviser

10. Atep Duke | Personal Assistant I

11. Benard Nfa Nuku | Personal Assistant Il

12. Romanus Ahua |Personal Assistant.

This information is contained in a press release signed by the Clerk of the House, Adie Akabisong A. and addressed to the General Manager of Cross River Broadcasting Corporation, CRBC on the 27th of June.